60 Hour Day Classes
30 hour continuing education Class
On Line Classes
60 hour Evening Classes
Complete 30 hour New Affiliates Course before joining a company.
Within 6 months of passing state exam:
Find a Real Estate Company and have Principle Broker sign a license application
Obtain E&O insurance
The Tennessee Real Estate Commission (TREC) Selected RISC to provide the State group E&O insurance policy CLICK HERE>>>
Do I qualify to become a Realtor?
to schedule your exam visit the PSI website CLICK HERE>>>
It is easy to fulfill this requirement with the Real Estate School of Clarksville'snew affiliate program, which includes all the books that are required to get you to the right level requiredincluding TN Real Estate Laws.
With the NEW 2018 edition books just published
INCLUDED 30hr NEW Affiliates Course
Plus additional learning aids available to help you pass first time.
Find a Real Estate Company
Complete 60 hour "Basic Principles of Real Estate (including TN Real estate Law)
HOW CAN I GET MY TENNESSEE LICENSE
You must pass the Affiliate Broker exam & Tennessee Real Estate Law with the exam provider. PSI exams with a score of at least 70%
To schedule your Finger prints for background check CLICK HERE>>>
Obtain Errors and Omissions (E&O) Insurance
This is a list of Real Estate Companies in the area. It is NOT a complete list. and is supplied as a courtesy service. This list is not guaranteed to be complete or currently accurate. CLICK HERE>>>
Register to have finger prints taken
Register to take the Tennessee Affiliate Broker Licensing Exam
Submit the test sheet to the Real Estate School of Clarksville for aproval.
Professional Classroom and Online Education